Tyrell / LotC

Faction: Tyrell
Agenda: The Lord of the Crossing

Plots (7)
1 Naval Superiority (Core Set)
2 Winds of Winter (Core Set)
1 Trading with the Pentoshi (Core Set)
1 Taxation (Core Set)
1 First Snow of Winter (Core Set)
1 A Clash of Kings (Core Set)

Characters (35)
3 Garden Caretaker (Core Set)
3 Margaery Tyrell (Core Set)
3 Hedge Knight (The King’s Peace)
3 Arbor Knight (Taking the Black)
3 Olenna’s Informant (Core Set)
3 Wardens of the Reach (Core Set)
3 Knight of Flowers (Core Set)
3 Randyll Tarly (Core Set)
3 Queen of Thorns (Core Set)
2 Ser Hobber Redwyne (The King’s Peace)
2 Ser Horas Redwyne (No Middle Ground)
2 Syrio Forel (The Road to Winterfell)
2 Rattleshirt’s Raiders (Core Set)

Locations (19)
3 The Arbor (No Middle Ground)
3 Pleasure Barge (Taking the Black)
3 Roseroad (Core Set)
3 King’s Road (Core Set)
3 Rose Garden (Core Set)
2 The Mander (Core Set)
2 Highgarden (Core Set)

Attachments (6)
2 Heartsbane (Core Set)
2 Bodyguard (Core Set)
2 Seal of the Hand (Core Set)